Update

Gonna be a slight delay on this week’s chapter. Next week is the final exam for my summer spanish class, and a good portion of my weekend is going to be spent studying for that. On top of that, a friend of mine whom I haven’t seen in a while just made plans to go see Guardians of the Galaxy today, so while I’ll do my best to have the chapter available as soon as possible, expecting it to be out tonight is a bit optimistic.

The update will be up Saturday evening/Sunday afternoon at the latest. After that my summer class will be over and I’ll hopefully have more time to put out regular updates. Sorry for yet another delay everyone, I hope you’ll bear with me.

Leave a Reply

