Update

If all’s well that ends well, this week’s chapter should be up by tonight. And I’d like to apologize because I’ve recently come to the stunning realization that these schedule slips are becoming chronic, not in the least because of my abysmal time management. So from here on out we will be returning to the original Monday/Friday twice-weekly update schedule. Once a week updates has only given way to more procrastination and misused time, and that’s not what I set out to do when I started Goodfae. Additionally, the Q&A corner is also going to go. It was a poor idea that I put together just so I’d have an excuse on the days where I missed an update, and rather than encouraging myself to miss deadlines I’d rather make it more urgent for myself that I meet them.

That all being said, I thank you for sticking with me through these difficult months of university exams and projects. I know I haven’t been the most dependable lately, but if you have anything to say, any comments or criticisms, I would love to hear them.

Leave a Reply

