Greetings from Iowa!

Just an update for anyone wondering where I’ve been and why there’s no new chapter yet. I’ve been driving most of the day and only arrived here in Iowa a few hours ago. I’ve been busy with dinner plans ever since. My family and I are staying with some relatives for a late Christmas with our extended family, so I’ll be busy until Sunday (so don’t be surprised if Monday’s chapter is a little rushed). As for today’s chapter, I can’t upload it now because of the aforementioned travel plans and other family business with my own gaggle of wiseguys, but it’s only five hundred or so words from completion, so I’ll definitely have it to you in the next few hours. Sorry for the brief delay everyone!

Leave a Reply

