A Slight Delay

Not the big kind this time, I promise. I was planning on finishing this week’s chapter tonight (I know, I have a bad habit of putting things off till the last minute), but for some reason I feel really, really tired and it’s getting hard to write. It’s lame, I know, but what are you going to do.

Chapter will be out as soon as I can power through this sudden-onset narcolepsy and finish it properly. Could be a few hours, could be when I wake up in the morning. It’ll be done by tomorrow at the very latest though.

Leave a Reply

