I’d honestly rather be taking care of a dragon

So for anyone wondering why the new chapter isn’t out yet, I had hoped to have it published last night, but unfortunately I’ve been spending the week alone, having been enlisted to take care of the house and watch our family’s aging and frankly most likely incontinent dog. Between going through my usual routine and having to deal with her peeing on things as well as whining non-stop every five minutes until you let her out, I’ve been a bit distracted, hence why the chapter is late. It’s possible I could have it out by later tonight, but considering I just spent all morning spraying and washing all the sheets and the mattress cover from the master bedroom….

Well, I make no promises. Anyway, hopefully next week’s chapter will be released on Monday as I originally intended so we can get things back on track.

Leave a Reply

