Update

I’d like to notify everyone than Tokyo Drift 4.11 has more than likely been delayed. Since this is the last chapter of this arc with a few twists and turns and a fairly pivotal moment in the relationship between Annie and Al, I refuse to half-ass it just to meet a deadline as I’ve done before. And between the ongoing job search and All-Hallow’s Eve, I may have misplaced my priorities this week, so unfortunately the chapter is going to have to be delayed by a few days just so I can make sure it’s as satisfying as I hope it’ll be.

I thank you for your continued readership and hope you’ll bear with me while I finish this and give it the attention it deserves.

One comment

Leave a Reply

